Storage and Filing Systems

Need some place to put your stuff?

Indoff can help with a broad selection of premium storage and filing products from Aurora. Choose the unique Times-2 Rotary Cabinet, easy to assemble Aurora Quik-Lok Shelving or high density Side-to-Side Mobile with accessories that can store almost anything! These products are backed by a limited lifetime warranty and all are manufactured in the USA.

No matter your location there is an Indoff Partner available to assist you with your needs. See below to find the closest Partner to you:

Denny AingworthDenny Aingworth

New Port Richey, Florida

Ph: 303-916-5557

Email: denny.aingworth@indoff.com

 

 

 

Doug Curry

Doug Curry

Carrollton, Kentucky

Ph: 502-222-5585

Email: doug.curry@indoff.com

 

 

 

Larry WrayLarry Wray

Brighton, Michigan

Ph: 810-772-1196

Email: larry.wray@indoff.com

 

 

 

Harry SanderHarry Sander

Farmingville, New York

Ph: 631-880-2139

Email: harry.sander@indoff.com

 


Phil BlizzardPhil Blizzard

Hickory, North Carolina

Ph: 828-310-2242

Email: phil.blizzard@indoff.com

 

 

 

Roger LucasRoger Lucas

Dayton, Ohio

Ph: 937-371-7018

Email: roger.lucas@indoff.com

 

 

Scott ConstableScott Constable

Kings Mills, Ohio

Ph: 513-315-4957

Email: scott.constable@indoff.com

 

 

Brian Ackley Brian Ackley

Providence, Rhode Island

Ph: 401-651-8848

Email: brian.ackley@indoff.com

 

Peter Harnack Peter Harnack

Saratoga, CA

Ph: 408-614-1720

Email: peter.harnack@indoff.com